SPINNING THE PRODUCTS OF IMAGINATION
Image

CONTACT US

Tuscarora Yarns, Inc.
800.849.6527
704.436.6527
imagine@tuscarorayarns.com


Sales & Quality Team USA

David Roberts – Chief Executive Officer
Tel: +1 (704) 436-0440
Fax: +1 (704) 436-9461
droberts@tuscarorayarns.com

Joe McLester – Vice President of Sales Administration
Tel: +1 (704) 436-0422
Fax: +1 (704) 436-9461
jmclester@tuscarorayarns.com

Andy Long – Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Tel: +1 (704) 436-0434
Fax: +1 (704) 436-9461
along@tuscarorayarns.com

Tom McCall – Director of Business Development
Tel: +1 (704) 436-0445
Fax: +1 (704) 436-9461
tmccall@tuscarorayarns.com

Brad Perry – Sales Executive
Tel: +1 (704) 436-0430
Fax: +1 (704) 436-9461
bperry@tuscarorayarns.com


Sales Agencies

USA - California Market
MS Sales Company, Inc.
4180B Noakes Street
Commerce, CA 90023
Phone: (323) 526 4373
Fax: (323) 526 4354

Mike Spann - President
Cell: (704) 904 2705
mssales@mssalescompany.com

International – Central America & Caribbean
Grupo Karim’s
Amtex Guatemala S.A.
Ave. Reforma 13-70 Zona 9
Edifico Real Reforma Suite 14 “A”
Ciudad Guatemala, Guatemala, C.A.
Phone: (502) 2279 2998
Sales Fax: (502) 2360 8433

Adrian Hernández – Vice President of Operations/Yarn Division
Cell: (502) 5505 0940
adrian.hernandez@grupokarims.com

Emmy Vela – Sales & Marketing Heather Division
Cell: (502) 5651 5605
emmy.vela@grupokarims.com

International – Peru
La Americana Cotton Mill
Calle Los Libertadores
#533, Dpto. #403
San Isidro, Lima 27
Peru
Phone: (511) 421 3311
Fax: (511) 421 1533

Gerardo Majluf
gmajluf@cottonmill.com.pe